The IQA Cell was also reconstituted along the lines prescribed by NAAC (Vide Order No.688 Dtd 03.03.15).

The IQAC team ,at present,consists of the following:

  1. Dr J.A.Begum, Principal cum Chairperson                
  2. Dr. P. Mangaraj, Coordinator(Department of Pol.Sc)
  3. Dr. U. N. Mohanty, Faculty Member (Department of Chemistry)
  4. .Dr. M .N. Ghadei, Faculty Member(PG Department of Odia)
  5. Dr. Sasmita Tripathy, Faculty Member(Department of History)
  6. Dr. T. Sahu, Faculty Member(Department of Philosophy)
  7. Shri A .K. Mishra, Faculty Member (Department of Physics)
  8. Dr G. Nayak,  Faculty Member(Department of Commerce)

 External Members

  1. Dr Geetika Patnaik, Director, Text Book Bureau, Odisha & Ex-Principal,Rajdhani College (Expert member)
  2. Mr. Anant Narayan Jena (Mayor, BMC & Alumni